Village of Virgil

5N939 Meredith Road, Suite 2 Virgil, IL 60151 Phone: (630) 365-6677 Fax: (630) 365-6489

Email: <u>villageofvirgil@yahoo.com</u>
Website: <u>www.villageofvirgil.com</u>

President: Jamie LeBlanc Clerk: Katie Kralka Treasurer: Darlene Hankes Trustees: Penny Dyer Cheryl Hackbarth David Kosarek Karen Kosarek Robert Neisendorf Debbie Washburn

Board Meeting January 14, 2016- 7:00 p.m.

- 1. CALL MEETING TO ORDER
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE ROLL CALL
- 3. ADOPT AGENDA
- 4. APPROVE MINUTES OF MEETINGS HELD- December 10, 2015-Board Minutes
- 5. PUBLIC COMMENT (Limited to 5 minutes)
- 6. SHERIFF'S REPORT
- 7. VILLAGE ENGINEER
- 8. RESOLUTIONS AND ORDINANCES
- 9. REPORTS OF VILLAGE OFFICIALS

PRESIDENT

VILLAGE ATTORNEY

VILLAGE CLERK

VILLAGE TREASURER

Approval of bills

- 10. REPORTS OF BOARDS, COMMISSIONS, AND COMMITTEES
 - A. SPECIAL COMMITTEES, BOARDS, AND COMMISSIONS

Plan Commission-Chair David Kosarek

Zoning Enforcement Officer- Mike Stoffa

Zoning Board of Appeals- Chairman- Jerry DeBruyne

B. STANDING COMMITTEES

Finance Committee

Committee of the Whole

Building Zoning & Road Committee- Chairman Jay Seyller

Comprehensive Land Use Plan Review Committee- Chairman- Jamie LeBlanc

Waste Water/ Storm Water Committee- Chairman Debbie Washburn

- 11. NEW BUSINESS OLD BUSINESS
- 12. PUBLIC COMMENT (Limited to 5 minutes)
- 13. ADJOURNMENT

DECEMBER							JANUARY							FEBRUARY						
S	М	Т	W	Т	F	S	S	Μ	Т	V	Τ	F	S	S	M	Т	W	Т	F	S
		1	2	3 ww∕sw	4	5						1	2		1	2	3	4 ww/sw	5	6
6	7	8	9	10 vb	11	12	3	4	5	6	7 ww∕sw	8	9	7	8	9	10	11 vв	12	13
13	14	15 Comp	16	17	18	19	10	11	12	13	14 vв	15	16	14	15	16 Comp	17	18	19	20
20	21	22 zba	23	24	25	26	17	18	19 Comp	20	21	22	23	21	22	23 ZBA	24	25	26	27
27	28	29	30	31			24	25	26 ZBA	27	28	29	30	28	29					
							31											·		