Village of Virgil

5N939 Meredith Road, Suite 2 Virgil, IL 60151 Phone: (630) 365-6677 Fax: (630) 365-6489

Email: villageofvirgil@yahoo.com

President: Jamie LeBlanc Clerk: Katie Kralka Treasurer: Darlene Hankes Trustees: Penny Dyer Cheryl Hackbarth David Kosarek Karen Kosarek Robert Neisendorf Debbie Washburn

Board Meeting February 11, 2016- 7:00 p.m.

Website: www.villageofvirgil.com

- 1. CALL MEETING TO ORDER
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE ROLL CALL
- 3. ADOPT AGENDA
- 4. APPROVE MINUTES OF MEETINGS HELD- January 14, 2016-Board Minutes
- 5. PUBLIC COMMENT (Limited to 5 minutes)
- 6. SHERIFF'S REPORT
- 7. VILLAGE ENGINEER
- 8. RESOLUTIONS AND ORDINANCES
 - a. Resolution for the Installation of Street Signs under the Village's Intergovernmental Agreement with Campton Township
- 9. REPORTS OF VILLAGE OFFICIALS

PRESIDENT

VILLAGE ATTORNEY

VILLAGE CLERK

VILLAGE TREASURER

a. Approval of bills

10. REPORTS OF BOARDS, COMMISSIONS, AND COMMITTEES

A. SPECIAL COMMITTEES, BOARDS, AND COMMISSIONS

Plan Commission-Chair David Kosarek

Zoning Enforcement Officer- Mike Stoffa

Zoning Board of Appeals- Chairman- Jerry DeBruyne

B. STANDING COMMITTEES

Finance Committee

Committee of the Whole

Building Zoning & Road Committee- Chairman Jay Seyller

Comprehensive Land Use Plan Review Committee- Chairman- Jamie LeBlanc

Waste Water/ Storm Water Committee- Chairman Debbie Washburn

- 11. NEW BUSINESS OLD BUSINESS
- 12. PUBLIC COMMENT (Limited to 5 minutes)
- 13. ADJOURNMENT

JANUARY								FEBRUARY								MARCH						
S	М	Т	W	Т	F	S		S	М	Т	W	Т	F	S		S	М	Т	W	Т	F	S
					1	2			1	2	3	4 ww/sw	5	6				1	2	3 ww∕sw	4	5
3	4	5	6	7 ww/sw	8	9		7	8	9	10	11 vb	12	13		6	7	8	9	10 _{VB}	11	12
10	11	12	13	14 vв	15	16		14	15	16 Comp	17	18	19	20		13	14	15 Comp	16	17	18	19
17	18	19 Comp	20	21	22	23		21	22	23 ZBA	24	25	26	27		20	21	22 zba	23	24	25	26
24	25	26 zba	27	28	29	30		28	29							27	28	29	30	31		
																	·					